Mayor: Council Members: Staff:
 James G. Latham John Taylor Bubs Carson, Town Admin.
Jay Hardin Elna Lewis, Deputy Clerk
Keith Tankard Gary Taylor, Utilities
  Patricia Duffer Chip Edwards, Attorney

Historic District Planning Board Members:

Jim Caton – Chairperson Alvin Peaden (Chair)
Harrison Metcalf Heidi Smith
Rich Karanian George Chrismon
Daivd Johnston Toby Tetterton

Board of Adjustment
To Be Filled (Chair)
Andy Singleton Tom Lester (in town alternate)
Pearson Chrismon Jerry Waters (ETJ alternate)
Jack Piland

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player